Buy Golf Clubs Usa

0

Posted by admin | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on 06-05-2011

Tags: , , , , ,

buy golf clubs usa
Gtbshop.com Has anyone bought anything?

I'm looking to buy a set of golf clubs gtbshop.com, it seems that a relatively new company, I heard scary things Chinese wholesalers, but have been recognized by the U.S. Central Wholesale. I heard that some clubs may sell imitation, seems to look so legitimate. (I'm looking at the Taylor Made Burner Series, the highest, or XD, or r7 CGB Max. Any info on this company or any wholesale China would be of great help. Thanks. Here are links to each game: http://www.gtbshop.com/product_view.asp?id=4027 http://www.gtbshop.com/product_view.asp?id=3434 http://www.gtbshop. com / product_view.asp? id = 3436 http://www.gtbshop.com/product_view.asp?id=3430

http://www.gtbshop.com is a typical scammer in China. You do not get nothing fake or low quality – it can still be confiscated by customs import office. Stay away from these scammers! PS: I often near Mission Hill, the world's largest golf course, and I can assure you that clubs are much more expensive brand in China and the United States. PPS: http://www.wholesalecentral.com is a place where anyone can list and if you look Nearby there are many scam sellers out there. =

608 The GDI business makes so much sense…